Blog Tour Review: 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian

Review Template (2)

Happy Monday! I have been back at school for about a month now, so my efforts to read and blog have been pushed aside for the time being, but I today I have a review for 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian, which will be published tomorrow! Ever since I posted the cover reveal for this book, I had been hoping for the chance to read it, and I’m so glad that I was able to finish it despite my ridiculous school schedule. I really enjoyed getting to know Shep, Carmen, and Sam as they journeyed along the California coast! Continue reading

Advertisements

Blog Tour Review: Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York

Review Template (1)

Happy Friday, everyone! I am super excited to be a part of the blog tour for Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York! I thoroughly enjoyed this lovely contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Love & Gelato and The Moment We Fell. The story follows Cassie, a girl sent to live with a friend of her mother’s, whom she never even knew existed. She is thrust into a world completely foreign to her, but she learns to live and love with new people and a new home. I look forward to sharing my thoughts on Everything I Knew to be True! Continue reading

Blog Tour Review: The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner

Review Template

Happy Friday everyone! Today I am participating in a blog tour for The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner! This wonderful contemporary story focuses on Paige, a dancer, and her experiences moving in with a father she never knew and a friendship with a boy her father disapproves of. This story is full of deep, emotional characters and a lovely Oregon setting, perfect for fans of Love & Gelato. Here you will find my review and a information about a giveaway hosted by the author, Kelli Warner! Continue reading