Blog Tour Review: 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian

Review Template (2)

Happy Monday! I have been back at school for about a month now, so my efforts to read and blog have been pushed aside for the time being, but I today I have a review for 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian, which will be published tomorrow! Ever since I posted the cover reveal for this book, I had been hoping for the chance to read it, and I’m so glad that I was able to finish it despite my ridiculous school schedule. I really enjoyed getting to know Shep, Carmen, and Sam as they journeyed along the California coast! Continue reading

Advertisements

Disney Princess Hair Book Tag

Title Template (2)

Hello! I know that I have not been super active lately, even though I had every intention to blog regularly this summer. However, there are a few days before school starts again, so I will make the most of them! Today I am sharing my thoughts through the Disney Princess Hair Book Tag! I absolutely love Disney movies (who doesn’t?), and it’s even better when you combine them with books! Huge thank you to Rendz at Reading with Rendz for tagging me so, so long ago!! Be sure to check out her lovely blog! And now, onto the tag! Continue reading

Blog Tour Review: Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York

Review Template (1)

Happy Friday, everyone! I am super excited to be a part of the blog tour for Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York! I thoroughly enjoyed this lovely contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Love & Gelato and The Moment We Fell. The story follows Cassie, a girl sent to live with a friend of her mother’s, whom she never even knew existed. She is thrust into a world completely foreign to her, but she learns to live and love with new people and a new home. I look forward to sharing my thoughts on Everything I Knew to be True! Continue reading

Mid-Year Freak Out Book Tag 2019

Title Template (3)

I’m pretty sure I say this every year I do this tag, but… How are we halfway through the year already?? Plus, I am way late to the party this year with the Mid-Year Freak Out Book Tag! I always love looking back to see what I’ve read, as I tend to forget a lot of it! Anyways, I have been super behind on blogging lately, and I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump, but I’m excited for the 2019 Mid-Year freak out! Continue reading

Cover Reveal: 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian

Title Template (1)

Happy Thursday, everyone! I am super excited to be a part of the cover reveal for 15 Days With You by Ara Grigorian! I was really drawn to this book because it reminded me of several books I have read lately, including Love & Gelato, The Moment We Fell, and Everything I knew to be True. They all involve a teenager who is sent to live with someone they never knew in a place they’ve never been, where they ultimately end up finding a piece of themselves they didn’t know was missing. Anyways, I am excited to share the cover for 15 Days With You! Continue reading

Blog Tour Review: The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner

Review Template

Happy Friday everyone! Today I am participating in a blog tour for The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner! This wonderful contemporary story focuses on Paige, a dancer, and her experiences moving in with a father she never knew and a friendship with a boy her father disapproves of. This story is full of deep, emotional characters and a lovely Oregon setting, perfect for fans of Love & Gelato. Here you will find my review and a information about a giveaway hosted by the author, Kelli Warner! Continue reading

Thank You, Next Book Tag

Title Template

Hello, and happy Saturday! I am finally done with school, and am getting settled into a summer routine. This means I will hopefully have more time for reading and blogging in the near future! Until then, I am catching up on some tags! Ash at Once Upon a Bookshelf tagged me for the Thank You, Next book tag back in April, and I am excited to finally get to it! Be sure to check out her blog, too! Continue reading

Top 10 Books on my Spring 2019 TBR

Happy Tuesday! Today I’m back with another Top Ten Tuesday post, hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s prompt is books on your spring TBR. These seasonal TBR prompts are actually some of my favorite TTT posts to write, as they help me to stop, think, and prioritize some of the books I want to read in the near future. Though I don’t always follow through with my plans, I still enjoy making them! Here are my top ten books I would like to read this spring! Continue reading