Blog Tour Review: The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner

Review Template

Happy Friday everyone! Today I am participating in a blog tour for The Moment We Fell by Kelli Warner! This wonderful contemporary story focuses on Paige, a dancer, and her experiences moving in with a father she never knew and a friendship with a boy her father disapproves of. This story is full of deep, emotional characters and a lovely Oregon setting, perfect for fans of Love & Gelato. Here you will find my review and a information about a giveaway hosted by the author, Kelli Warner! Continue reading

Advertisements

Top 10 Most Anticipated Releases for the Second Half of 2019

TTT

Happy Tuesday! I can’t believe that 2019 is almost half over already! That means the usual Top Ten Tuesday prompt, hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl, is about anticipated releases for the next half of the year. There have been some excellent releases in 2019 so far, and I am excited to see what these next few months will bring! Continue reading

Top 10 Books on my Spring 2019 TBR

Happy Tuesday! Today I’m back with another Top Ten Tuesday post, hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s prompt is books on your spring TBR. These seasonal TBR prompts are actually some of my favorite TTT posts to write, as they help me to stop, think, and prioritize some of the books I want to read in the near future. Though I don’t always follow through with my plans, I still enjoy making them! Here are my top ten books I would like to read this spring! Continue reading

Top 10 New Releases for the First Half of 2019

TTT

Happy Tuesday! Today is another Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl. We are listing our top most anticipated releases for the first half of 2019, and there are lots of amazing ones! It was difficult to narrow down my top choices (so I have a few more than ten), but even then there are still tons more wonderful books being released this year! It’s going to be hard to keep at those backlist books, but either way it should be a fantastic reading year! Without further ado, my most anticipated releases! Continue reading

Cover Reveal: Toxic by Lydia Kang

Title Template (1)

Happy Friday, everyone! Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for Toxic by Lydia Kang. I am always drawn in by a good science fiction story, and Toxic sounds like an awesome outer space love story. The blurb reminds me of Illuminae, and I shall now be looking forward to this book’s release! But for now, the cover reveal! Continue reading

WWW Wednesday: August 8

WWW

Hello, hello, and happy Wednesday!! It is time again for another WWW Wednesday post, hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words! I have had an awesome few weeks in regards to reading, and I am super excited to share with you all the amazing books I have encountered! Without further ado, I will answer the usual questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next? Continue reading

Book Blitz: Kiss of the Royal by Lindsey Duga

Kiss of the Roya BLITZl banner

Hello, fellow book friends! I am taking part in something I have never done before… a Book Blitz!!! This blitz is in celebration and promotion of Kiss of the Royal by Lindsey Duga, a YA fantasy to be released on July 3, 2018. (Which is next week already?) Keep reading for more information about this amazing fantasy debut! Continue reading

Top 10 Upcoming Releases for the Remainder of 2018

TTT

Happy Tuesday! Today is another Top Ten Tuesday hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, and the prompt is “Ten books I’d slay a lion to get early.” Well, I’m not necessarily the “lion slaying” type, so I just have ten new releases I am looking forward to for the rest of 2018. I never ended up doing a post about the releases I am looking forward to this year, so I am quite excited to get started! Continue reading